Managing custom "Transfer to" Destinations

From LightSpeed Help Guide
Jump to: navigation, search

Return To | Guides Home | LightSpeed Level

  • From the Data Management dropdown, select “Miscellaneous Settings”
  • From here, you can view, delete, or add Custom Transfer To Destinations
    • You can switch between Active and Inactive Destinations by selecting the corresponding
button


Alt text
.


  • To delete a Destination, simply select the “red x” next to the Destination you wish to delete
  • To add a new Destination, select the “plus symbol” from the upper right, fill in the name of your
new Destination, and select the “green check mark”


Alt text
.